Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Portland, OR -CB Pacific (CP)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Advanced10-Dec-201913-Dec-2019Tuesday, December 10: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, December 11: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, December 12: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, December 13: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals15-Sep-202018-Sep-2020Tuesday, September 15: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, September 16: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, September 17: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, September 18: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals20-Oct-202021-Oct-2020Tuesday, October 20: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, October 21: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Advanced10-Nov-202013-Nov-2020Tuesday, November 10: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, November 11: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, November 12: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, November 13: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals15-Dec-202019-Dec-2020Tuesday, December 15: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, December 16: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, December 17: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, December 18: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Saturday, December 19: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD