Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Seattle (Bellevue), WA -CB Pacific (CP)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals28-Jan-202031-Jan-2020Tuesday, January 28: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, January 29: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, January 30: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, January 31: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals25-Feb-202028-Feb-2020Tuesday, February 25: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, February 26: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, February 27: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, February 28: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals18-Mar-202019-Mar-2020Wednesday, March 18: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, March 19: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Advanced21-Apr-202024-Apr-2020Tuesday, April 21: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, April 22: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, April 23: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, April 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD