Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Huntington Beach (LA), CA (CP)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals4-Feb-20207-Feb-2020Tuesday, February 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, February 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, February 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, February 07: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced24-Mar-202027-Mar-2020Tuesday, March 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, March 25: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, March 26: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, March 27: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals12-May-202015-May-2020Tuesday, May 12: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, May 13: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, May 14: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, May 15: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals2-Jun-20205-Jun-2020Tuesday, June 02: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, June 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, June 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, June 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced1-Sep-20204-Sep-2020Tuesday, September 01: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, September 02: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, September 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, September 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals29-Sep-20202-Oct-2020Tuesday, September 29: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, September 30: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, October 01: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, October 02: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals3-Nov-20206-Nov-2020Tuesday, November 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, November 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, November 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals15-Dec-202018-Dec-2020Tuesday, December 15: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, December 16: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, December 17: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, December 18: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD