Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning-English; Times are EST (New York)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
4006 Metrics and Scorecards - Administration26-Aug-201927-Aug-2019Monday, August 26: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, August 27: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,000.00 USD
4000 APM Foundation9-Sep-201912-Sep-2019Monday, September 09: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, September 10: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, September 11: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, September 12: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,000.00 USD
Incident Response Fundamentals10-Sep-201911-Sep-2019Tuesday, September 10: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, September 11: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,000.00 USD
iFIX Advanced23-Sep-201927-Sep-2019Monday, September 23: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, September 24: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, September 25: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, September 26: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, September 27: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
$2,495.00 USD
8401 Predix Essentials Operator15-Oct-201917-Oct-2019Tuesday, October 15: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 16: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 17: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,200.00 USD
5091 Predix APM Reliability Monitoring Basics21-Oct-201924-Oct-2019Monday, October 21: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 22: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 23: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 24: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,000.00 USD
50200 SmartSignal Model Maintenance Training (DL)21-Oct-201924-Oct-2019Monday, October 21: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 22: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 23: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 24: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,200.00 USD
50300 SmartSignal Advanced Training (DL)28-Oct-201931-Oct-2019Monday, October 28: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 29: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 30: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 31: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,400.00 USD
8405 Predix Essentials Implementor Boot Camp28-Oct-201931-Oct-2019Monday, October 28: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 29: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 30: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 31: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,400.00 USD
50120 SmartSignal Implementation Practicum (DL)4-Nov-20198-Nov-2019Monday, November 04: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central Time
Tuesday, November 05: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central Time
Wednesday, November 06: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central Time
Thursday, November 07: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central Time
Friday, November 08: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central Time
$4,000.00 USD