Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning-English; Times are EST (New York)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
5091 Predix APM Reliability Monitoring Basics21-Oct-201924-Oct-2019Monday, October 21: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 22: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 23: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 24: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,000.00 USD
8405 Predix Essentials Technical Training28-Oct-201931-Oct-2019Monday, October 28: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 29: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 30: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 31: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,400.00 USD
50120 SmartSignal Implementation Practicum (DL)4-Nov-20198-Nov-2019Monday, November 04: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, November 05: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, November 06: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, November 07: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, November 08: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
$4,000.00 USD
50300 SmartSignal Advanced Training (DL)11-Nov-201914-Nov-2019Monday, November 11: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, November 12: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, November 13: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, November 14: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,400.00 USD