Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Plymouth, MA (CP)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals6-Aug-20199-Aug-2019Tuesday, August 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, August 07: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, August 08: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, August 09: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced1-Oct-20194-Oct-2019Tuesday, October 01: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 02: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, October 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals22-Oct-201923-Oct-2019Tuesday, October 22: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 23: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,500.00 USD
Plant Applications Fundamentals5-Nov-20197-Nov-2019Tuesday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, November 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, November 07: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,900.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals3-Dec-20196-Dec-2019Tuesday, December 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, December 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, December 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, December 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD