Live Support
Live Support
Online
Distance Learning (GE Digital - Pacific time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
4000 APM Foundation27-Jul-202030-Jul-2020Monday, July 27: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, July 28: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, July 29: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, July 30: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,000.00 USD
5090 Getting Started with Predix APM Reliability Monitoring18-Aug-202020-Aug-2020Tuesday, August 18: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, August 19: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, August 20: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,200.00 USD
5091 Predix APM Reliability Monitoring Basics24-Aug-202027-Aug-2020Monday, August 24: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, August 25: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, August 26: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, August 27: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,000.00 USD
8405 Predix Essentials Technical Training31-Aug-20203-Sep-2020Monday, August 31: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, September 01: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, September 02: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, September 03: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,400.00 USD
Plant Applications OEE Fundamentals21-Sep-202025-Sep-2020Monday, September 21: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, September 22: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, September 23: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, September 24: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, September 25: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,500.00 USD
50200 SmartSignal Model Maintenance Training (DL)28-Sep-20201-Oct-2020Monday, September 28: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, September 29: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, September 30: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, October 01: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,200.00 USD
50300 SmartSignal Advanced Training (DL)12-Oct-202015-Oct-2020Monday, October 12: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, October 13: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, October 14: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, October 15: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,400.00 USD