Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning (GE Digital - Eastern time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
Plant Applications Fundamentals8-Mar-202112-Mar-2021Monday, March 08: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, March 09: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, March 10: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, March 11: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, March 12: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,900.00 USD
5003 The APM Experience18-May-202121-May-2021Tuesday, May 18: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, May 19: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, May 20: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, May 21: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,600.00 USD
Batch Execution Fundamentals19-Jul-202123-Jul-2021Monday, July 19: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, July 20: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, July 21: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, July 22: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, July 23: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$3,000.00 USD