Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning (Automatech - Eastern Time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals7-Dec-202011-Dec-2020Monday, December 07: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, December 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, December 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, December 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, December 11: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Course Full
iFIX Advanced4-Jan-20218-Jan-2021Monday, January 04: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, January 05: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, January 06: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, January 07: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, January 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals25-Jan-202129-Jan-2021Monday, January 25: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, January 26: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, January 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, January 28: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, January 29: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals9-Feb-202111-Feb-2021Tuesday, February 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, February 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, February 11: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,500.00 USD
Using VBA with iFIX22-Feb-202126-Feb-2021Monday, February 22: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, February 23: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, February 24: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, February 25: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, February 26: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals8-Mar-202112-Mar-2021Monday, March 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, March 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, March 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, March 11: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, March 12: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals22-Mar-202126-Mar-2021Monday, March 22: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, March 23: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, March 24: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, March 25: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, March 26: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals5-Apr-20219-Apr-2021Monday, April 05: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, April 06: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, April 07: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, April 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, April 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals26-Apr-202130-Apr-2021Monday, April 26: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, April 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, April 28: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, April 29: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, April 30: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Plant Applications Fundamentals3-May-20217-May-2021Monday, May 03: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, May 04: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, May 05: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, May 06: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, May 07: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,900.00 USD
iFIX Advanced10-May-202114-May-2021Monday, May 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, May 11: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, May 12: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, May 13: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, May 14: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals25-May-202127-May-2021Tuesday, May 25: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, May 26: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, May 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals7-Jun-202111-Jun-2021Monday, June 07: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, June 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, June 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, June 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, June 11: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Using VBA with iFIX21-Jun-202125-Jun-2021Monday, June 21: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, June 22: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, June 23: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, June 24: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, June 25: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Plant Applications Fundamentals19-Jul-202123-Jul-2021Monday, July 19: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, July 20: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, July 21: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, July 22: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, July 23: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,900.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals8-Aug-202113-Aug-2021Sunday, August 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Monday, August 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, August 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, August 11: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, August 12: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, August 13: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced23-Aug-202127-Aug-2021Monday, August 23: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, August 24: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, August 25: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, August 26: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, August 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals20-Sep-202124-Sep-2021Monday, September 20: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, September 21: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, September 22: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, September 23: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, September 24: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals12-Oct-202114-Oct-2021Tuesday, October 12: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 13: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 14: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals25-Oct-202129-Oct-2021Monday, October 25: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 26: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 28: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, October 29: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Plant Applications Fundamentals1-Nov-20215-Nov-2021Monday, November 01: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, November 02: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, November 03: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, November 04: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,900.00 USD
Using VBA with iFIX15-Nov-202119-Nov-2021Monday, November 15: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, November 16: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, November 17: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, November 18: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, November 19: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals6-Dec-202110-Dec-2021Monday, December 06: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, December 07: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, December 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, December 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, December 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced13-Dec-202117-Dec-2021Monday, December 13: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, December 14: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, December 15: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, December 16: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, December 17: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD