Live Support
Live Support
Online
Distance Learning (Automatech - Eastern Time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals6-Apr-202010-Apr-2020Monday, April 06: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, April 07: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, April 08: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, April 09: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, April 10: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced13-Apr-202017-Apr-2020Monday, April 13: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, April 14: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, April 15: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, April 16: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, April 17: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Plant Applications Fundamentals27-Apr-20201-May-2020Monday, April 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, April 28: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, April 29: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, April 30: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, May 01: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,900.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals27-Apr-20201-May-2020Monday, April 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, April 28: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, April 29: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, April 30: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, May 01: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Using VBA with iFIX27-Apr-20201-May-2020Monday, April 27: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, April 28: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, April 29: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, April 30: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, May 01: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals12-May-202014-May-2020Tuesday, May 12: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, May 13: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, May 14: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,500.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals16-Jun-202019-Jun-2020Tuesday, June 16: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, June 17: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, June 18: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, June 19: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,500.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Advanced17-Aug-202021-Aug-2020Monday, August 17: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, August 18: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, August 19: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, August 20: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, August 21: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals19-Oct-202023-Oct-2020Monday, October 19: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 20: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 21: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, October 22: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, October 23: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Plant Applications Fundamentals2-Nov-20206-Nov-2020Monday, November 02: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, November 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, November 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, November 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,900.00 USD