Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning (GE Digital - Central Europe time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
4101 Reliability Analytics8-Mar-202112-Mar-2021Monday, March 08: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, March 09: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, March 10: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, March 11: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, March 12: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,000.00 USD
4507 Using APM Rounds16-Mar-202119-Mar-2021Tuesday, March 16: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, March 17: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, March 18: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, March 19: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,200.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals22-Mar-202126-Mar-2021Monday, March 22: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, March 23: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, March 24: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, March 25: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, March 26: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
$2,125.00 USD
5003 The APM Experience22-Mar-202125-Mar-2021Monday, March 22: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM Eastern Time
Tuesday, March 23: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM Eastern Time
Wednesday, March 24: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM Eastern Time
Thursday, March 25: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM Eastern Time
$1,600.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals13-Apr-202116-Apr-2021Tuesday, April 13: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, April 14: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, April 15: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, April 16: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
$1,275.00 USD
4502 Family Policies Designer 13-Apr-202116-Apr-2021Tuesday, April 13: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, April 14: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, April 15: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, April 16: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$750.00 USD
Plant Applications Fundamentals19-Apr-202123-Apr-2021Monday, April 19: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, April 20: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, April 21: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, April 22: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, April 23: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central European Time
$1,615.00 USD
4006 Metrics and Scorecards - Administration27-Apr-202130-Apr-2021Tuesday, April 27: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, April 28: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, April 29: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, April 30: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,000.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals10-May-202114-May-2021Monday, May 10: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, May 11: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, May 12: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, May 13: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, May 14: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
$2,125.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals24-May-202128-May-2021Monday, May 24: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, May 25: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, May 26: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, May 27: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, May 28: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central European Time
$2,125.00 USD
Plant Applications OEE Fundamentals1-Jun-20214-Jun-2021Tuesday, June 01: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, June 02: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, June 03: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, June 04: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
$1,275.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals29-Jun-20212-Jul-2021Tuesday, June 29: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, June 30: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, July 01: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, July 02: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Central European Time
$1,275.00 USD