Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning (GE Digital - Central Europe time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
5061 Predix APM User Management 15-Dec-202016-Dec-2020Tuesday, December 15: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, December 16: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$200.00 USD
4001 APM Administration12-Jan-202122-Jan-2021Tuesday, January 12: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, January 13: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, January 14: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, January 15: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Monday, January 18: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, January 19: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, January 20: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, January 21: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, January 22: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,500.00 USD
4206 Getting Started with APM Strategy1-Feb-20215-Feb-2021Monday, February 01: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, February 02: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, February 03: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, February 04: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, February 05: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,200.00 USD
4207 APM Strategy RCM_FMEA22-Feb-202125-Feb-2021Monday, February 22: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, February 23: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, February 24: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, February 25: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,200.00 USD
4101 Reliability Analytics8-Mar-202112-Mar-2021Monday, March 08: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, March 09: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, March 10: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, March 11: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, March 12: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,000.00 USD
4507 Using APM Rounds16-Mar-202119-Mar-2021Tuesday, March 16: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, March 17: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, March 18: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, March 19: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,200.00 USD
4502 Family Policies Designer 13-Apr-202116-Apr-2021Tuesday, April 13: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, April 14: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, April 15: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, April 16: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$750.00 USD
4006 Metrics and Scorecards - Administration27-Apr-202130-Apr-2021Tuesday, April 27: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, April 28: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, April 29: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, April 30: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,000.00 USD