Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning (GE Digital - Central Europe time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
8405 Predix Essentials Technical Training21-Sep-202024-Sep-2020Monday, September 21: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Tuesday, September 22: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, September 23: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, September 24: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,400.00 USD
5063 Predix APM Asset Loading29-Sep-202030-Sep-2020Tuesday, September 29: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, September 30: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,000.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals20-Oct-202023-Oct-2020Tuesday, October 20: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, October 21: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, October 22: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, October 23: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
$1,500.00 USD
5095 APM Reliability Advanced SmartSignal Analytics26-Oct-202029-Oct-2020Monday, October 26: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, October 27: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, October 28: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, October 29: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time
$1,600.00 USD