Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Europe-Leeds (Novotek UK & Ireland) (CP)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals11-Feb-202014-Feb-2020Tuesday, February 11: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, February 12: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, February 13: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, February 14: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals10-Mar-202013-Mar-2020Tuesday, March 10: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, March 11: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, March 12: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, March 13: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals21-Apr-202024-Apr-2020Tuesday, April 21: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, April 22: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, April 23: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, April 24: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals16-Jun-202019-Jun-2020Tuesday, June 16: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, June 17: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, June 18: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, June 19: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals10-Nov-202013-Nov-2020Tuesday, November 10: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, November 11: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, November 12: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, November 13: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals8-Dec-202011-Dec-2020Tuesday, December 08: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, December 09: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, December 10: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, December 11: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD