Live Support
Live Support
Online
Distance Learning (Mid-Tennessee SCADA - Central Time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals20-Jul-202024-Jul-2020Monday, July 20: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Tuesday, July 21: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Wednesday, July 22: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Thursday, July 23: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Friday, July 24: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals14-Sep-202019-Sep-2020Monday, September 14: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Tuesday, September 15: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Wednesday, September 16: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Thursday, September 17: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Friday, September 18: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Saturday, September 19: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals2-Nov-20206-Nov-2020Monday, November 02: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Tuesday, November 03: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Wednesday, November 04: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Thursday, November 05: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Friday, November 06: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals30-Nov-20204-Dec-2020Monday, November 30: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Tuesday, December 01: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Wednesday, December 02: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Thursday, December 03: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
Friday, December 04: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time
$2,495.00 USD