Live Support
Live Support
Online
Atlanta (Alpharetta), GA (CP)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals15-Sep-202018-Sep-2020Tuesday, September 15: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, September 16: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, September 17: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, September 18: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals6-Oct-20207-Oct-2020Tuesday, October 06: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, October 07: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals17-Nov-202020-Nov-2020Tuesday, November 17: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, November 18: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, November 19: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, November 20: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced8-Dec-202011-Dec-2020Tuesday, December 08: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, December 09: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Thursday, December 10: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
Friday, December 11: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time
$2,495.00 USD