Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Phoenix (Tempe), AZ (CP)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals18-Feb-202020-Feb-2020Tuesday, February 18: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, February 19: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, February 20: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals25-Feb-202028-Feb-2020Tuesday, February 25: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, February 26: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, February 27: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, February 28: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals6-Oct-20209-Oct-2020Tuesday, October 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, October 07: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, October 08: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, October 09: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced3-Nov-20206-Nov-2020Tuesday, November 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, November 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, November 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD