Live Support
Live Support
Online
Distance Learning (TMMI - Mountain Time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals14-Sep-202018-Sep-2020Monday, September 14: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, September 15: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, September 16: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, September 17: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, September 18: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
Course Full
Using VBA with iFIX28-Sep-20202-Oct-2020Monday, September 28: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, September 29: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, September 30: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, October 01: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, October 02: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals5-Oct-20209-Oct-2020Monday, October 05: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, October 06: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, October 07: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, October 08: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, October 09: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
Workflow Authoring Fundamentals (DL)13-Oct-202016-Oct-2020Tuesday, October 13: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, October 14: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, October 15: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, October 16: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals19-Oct-202023-Oct-2020Monday, October 19: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, October 20: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, October 21: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, October 22: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, October 23: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals26-Oct-202030-Oct-2020Monday, October 26: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, October 27: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, October 28: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, October 29: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, October 30: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals2-Nov-20206-Nov-2020Monday, November 02: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, November 03: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, November 04: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, November 06: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced2-Nov-20206-Nov-2020Monday, November 02: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, November 03: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, November 04: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, November 06: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals3-Nov-20206-Nov-2020Tuesday, November 03: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, November 04: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, November 05: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, November 06: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals30-Nov-20204-Dec-2020Monday, November 30: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, December 01: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, December 02: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, December 03: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, December 04: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals7-Dec-202011-Dec-2020Monday, December 07: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, December 08: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, December 09: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, December 10: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, December 11: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD