Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning (TMMI - Mountain Time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Fundamentals9-Dec-201912-Dec-2019Monday, December 09: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, December 10: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, December 11: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, December 12: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
Course Full
Using VBA with iFIX27-Jan-202031-Jan-2020Monday, January 27: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, January 28: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, January 29: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, January 30: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, January 31: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals4-Feb-20207-Feb-2020Tuesday, February 04: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, February 05: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, February 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, February 07: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$1,500.00 USD
Workflow Authoring Fundamentals (DL)25-Feb-202028-Feb-2020Tuesday, February 25: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, February 26: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, February 27: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, February 28: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$1,500.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals31-Mar-20203-Apr-2020Tuesday, March 31: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, April 01: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, April 02: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, April 03: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$1,500.00 USD
Using VBA with iFIX6-Apr-202010-Apr-2020Monday, April 06: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, April 07: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, April 08: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, April 09: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, April 10: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals20-Apr-202024-Apr-2020Monday, April 20: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Tuesday, April 21: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Wednesday, April 22: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Thursday, April 23: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
Friday, April 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time
$2,495.00 USD