Live Support
Live Support
Offline
50120 SmartSignal Implementation Practicum (DL)
Part # DL-50120
Cost: $4,000 USD   Length: 4 Days

Schedule

Location
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
Distance Learning (web-based / English): Local start time in Paris: 1 p.m8-Jul-201912-Jul-2019Monday, July 08: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, July 09: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, July 10: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, July 11: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, July 12: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
$4,000.00 USD
Distance Learning (web-based / English): Local start time in Paris: 1 p.m30-Sep-20194-Oct-2019Monday, September 30: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Tuesday, October 01: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Wednesday, October 02: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Thursday, October 03: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
Friday, October 04: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time
$4,000.00 USD
Distance Learning (web-based / English): Local start time in San Ramon: 9 a.m.5-Aug-20199-Aug-2019Monday, August 05: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Tuesday, August 06: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, August 07: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, August 08: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, August 09: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time
$4,000.00 USD
Wait List – You will be notified when a new class is scheduled 24-Dec-202524-Dec-2025Wednesday, December 24: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Coordinated Universal Time
$0.00 USD

Description


Classroom training comprised of three subject areas.