Live Support
Live Support
Offline
Distance Learning (CB Pacific - Pacific time)

Schedule

Course Name
Start Date
End DateSession TimesCostStatus
iFIX Advanced16-Nov-202119-Nov-2021Tuesday, November 16: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, November 17: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, November 18: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, November 19: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals12-Oct-202113-Oct-2021Tuesday, October 12: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, October 13: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,500.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals14-Sep-202117-Sep-2021Tuesday, September 14: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, September 15: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, September 16: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, September 17: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals27-Apr-202130-Apr-2021Tuesday, April 27: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, April 28: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, April 29: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, April 30: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Advanced20-Apr-202123-Apr-2021Tuesday, April 20: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, April 21: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, April 22: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, April 23: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
Historian Fundamentals23-Mar-202124-Mar-2021Tuesday, March 23: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, March 24: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$1,500.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals23-Mar-202126-Mar-2021Tuesday, March 23: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, March 24: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, March 25: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, March 26: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals9-Feb-202112-Feb-2021Tuesday, February 09: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Wednesday, February 10: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Thursday, February 11: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
Friday, February 12: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific Time
$2,495.00 USD